?
General info:
Home
Joining
Rules 
How it works
Participation
Too Many Emails?
Formatting
Listserv Settings
Contact Us

Critiquing Lists:
Fiction
Lovestory
Nonfiction
Novels
Poetry
Practice
Script-writing
Child/Young adult

Discussion Lists:
Writing
MarketChat
SFChat

The IWW Blog Writing Advice

Other Topics:
FAQ
LINKS
Our administrators
Other writing lists
Books on writing
IWW History
Showcase of Successes


Contact
Addresses for Administrators & Lists

Administrator's contact addresses:
Note: A message to one of the -request addresses below goes to all of that lists' administrators. But, it first sends you a confirmation message that must be replied to. If for any reason, you don't see and click on that confirmation message, then the admin will not receive it. 
Using the admin's direct address is reliable, but only goes to that one person.

If you have problems connecting with and administrator, please tell Gayle Surrette at davinci@amperzen.com.
Workshop
Owner
davinci@amperzen.com   (Gayle)
writing-workshop-request@lists.psu.edu
Fiction davinci@amperzen.com    (Gayle)
fiction-request@lists.psu.edu
Lovestory-L melduvall@aol.com    (Mel)
jalammers@mellammers.net    (Judy)
lovestory-L-request@lists.psu.edu
MarketChat gepresley@gmail.com   (Gary)
paulpekin@comcast.net   (Paul)
marketchat-request@lists.psu.edu
NFiction gepresley@gmail.com   (Gary)
gracesdepot_guard@att.net   (Grace)
19kas57@gmail.com   (Kathleen)
djean@midco.net   (Diane)
nfiction-request@lists.psu.edu
Novels-L calhist101@yahoo.com   (Bob Z.)
jkquaempts@yahoo.com   (Judith)
novels-L-request@lists.psu.edu
Poetry-w gumboot_bob@yahoo.com.au   (Barrie)
poetry-w-request@lists.psu.edu
Practice-w oahuhome@yahoo.com   (Alice)
alwrite.charles@gmail.com (Charles)
norman.cooper@hotmail.com   (Norman)
cjefferson@mindspring.com   (Carter)
practice-w-request@lists.psu.edu
Script-w tailkinker33@gmail.com    (Lucille)
patricia.writeviewpoet@gmail.com    (Pat)
script-w-request@lists.psu.edu
SFChat-L davinci@amperzen.com    (Gayle)
SFChat-L-request@lists.psu.edu
Writing elirien@gmail.com   (Candace)
19kas57@gmail.com   (Kathleen)
writing-request@lists.psu.edu
YAWrite davinci@amperzen.com    (Gayle)
summit4@verizon.net    (Marge)
yawrite-request@lists.psu.edu

(You can see the administrators' pictures and bios at admin.shtml.)

List Addresses for Posting Subs, Crits, or Discussions:
List NameList Address
Fiction fiction@lists.psu.edu
Lovestory-L lovestory-L@lists.psu.edu
MarketChat marketchat@lists.psu.edu
NFiction nfiction@lists.psu.edu
Novels-L novels-L@lists.psu.edu
Poetry-w poetry-w@lists.psu.edu
Practice-w practice-w@lists.psu.edu
Script-w script-w@lists.psu.edu
SFChat-L SFChat-L@lists.psu.edu
Writing writing@lists.psu.edu
YAWrite yawrite@lists.psu.edu


Web site created by Rhéal Nadeau and the administrators of the Internet Writing Workshop.
Modified by Gayle Surrette.